‰ïˆõ–¼•ë


@@
@@
@ y–kŠC“¹z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ‚æ‚Ë‚´‚íH‹Æ
@

‘ã•\ŽÒF•ÄàV@–«i—Ž–j
§003-0013 –kŠC“¹ŽD–yŽs”’Î‹æ’†‰›3ð1-1-19
TELF011-812-1510@FAXF011-812-9194
EmailFsoumu@yonezawa-k.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.yonezawa-k.co.jp


@ y•Ÿ“‡Œ§z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ•Ÿ“‡ƒV[ƒr[
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFŽRè@Œ«ˆê
§963-0121 •Ÿ“‡Œ§ŒSŽRŽsŽO•ä“c’¬ì“cŽš¼ãƒm‘ä23
TELF024-953-2111@FAXF024-953-2113

EmailFinfo@f-cb.co.jp
URLF
http://www.f-cb.co.jp/

@ yˆïéŒ§z
@ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐŽO˜aƒLƒƒƒXƒgƒ“
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF’ËŒ´@‰hŽ÷
§306-0127 ˆïéŒ§ŒÃ‰ÍŽs‰º•Ð“c740
TELF0280-76-0586@FAXF0280-76-4403

EmailFtuka@koganet.ne.jp
URLFhttp://sanwa-caston.com/?cat=5

@ y“È–ØŒ§z
@ @ ¡‘åžÄŒšÞŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‹e’r@F‰Ã
§325-0012 “È–ØŒ§“ߐ{‰–Œ´Žs–x‰z626-1
TELF0287-63-2241@FAXF0287-63-2240
E-mailFdaieikkk@apricot.ocn.ne.jp
URLFhttp://www.daieikenzai.co.jp

@ yŒQ”nŒ§z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ@Ôé¤‰ï
@

‘ã•\ŽÒF‰iˆä@–¾i—Ž–j
§377-0203 ŒQ”nŒ§aìŽs‰®1093-4
TELF0279-24-3131 FAXF0279-23-1447

E-mailFakagi_hp@vega.ocn.ne.jp
URL@F
http://www.akagi-sk.co.jp/


@ @ ¡ƒGƒXƒrƒbƒNŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFúåàV@‰À—Yi‰ï’·j
§370-3104 ŒQ”nŒ§‚èŽs–¥‹½’¬ãŽÅ105
TELF027-371-2321 FAXF0273-71-5724
E-mailFs-bic@s-bic.co.jp
URLFhttps://www.s-bic.co.jp

@ @ ¡ƒ}ƒ`ƒ_ƒR[ƒ|ƒŒ[ƒVƒ‡ƒ“Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@

‘ã•\ŽÒF’¬“c@Œ›ºi—Ž–j
§379-2197 ŒQ”nŒ§‘O‹´Žs‹îŒ`’¬618
TELF0272-66-8171@FAXF0272-66-7211
E-mailFinfo@machidacorp.co.jp@tec@machidacorp.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.machidacorp.co.jp/


¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒRƒ‚ƒ`
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFâV“¡@´ŠC
§377-0204 ŒQ”nŒ§aìŽs”’ˆä1159
TELF0279-23-0615@FAXF0279-24-1951
E-mailFoffice@komochi-block.co.jp

URLFhttp://www.komochi-block.co.jp

@ yé‹ÊŒ§z
@ @ ¡š •ªƒRƒ“ƒNƒŠ[ƒgŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFš •ª@PŽŸ
§350-0321 é‹ÊŒ§”äŠéŒS”µŽR’¬‘厚ÔÀ208
TELF049-296-1233@FAXF049-296-4013

E-mailFentrance@kokubuc.com
URLFhttp://www.kokubuc.com

@ y_“ސ쌧z
@ @ ¡‘ôƒuƒƒbƒNŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‰|–{@‹v’j
§252-0134 _“ސ쌧‘Š–ÍŒ´Žs—΋扺‹ã‘ò1526
TELF042-762-0211@FAXF042-762-3421
E-mailFkokusaku@mercury.plala.or.jp@@@@
URLFhttp://www.kbk-web.co.jp

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒg[ƒz[
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF”ö“o@—§¢iê–±—Ž–j
§256-0817 _“ސ쌧¬“cŒ´Žs¼Žð“õ1-10-3
TELF0465-48-1569@FAXF0465-47-0338
E-mailFh.o@toho-cei.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.toho-cei.co.jp

yÃ‰ªŒ§z
¡ƒƒVƒƒbƒNH‹ÆŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFˆäã@ÄiŠÄŽ–j
§421-1315 Ã‰ªŒ§Ã‰ªŽsˆ¨‹æ•xŒú—¢1690
TELF054-206-2100@FAXF054-206-2101

E-mailFw-lock@remus.dti.ne.jp
URLFhttp://www.washilock.co.jp/

yˆ¤’mŒ§z
¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒ†ƒjƒ\ƒ“
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFó‰ª@’¼li—Ž–j
§450-0002 ˆ¤’mŒ§–¼ŒÃ‰®Žs’†‘º‹æ–¼‰w5-5-22
TELF052-533-5285@FAXF052-533-5284
E-mailFinfo@unsn.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.unison-net.com

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ‰ª“c—ùŠ¢»‘¢Š
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‰ª“c@•q•v
§444-1211@ˆ¤’mŒ§ˆÀéŽsªè’¬¼ª283
ELF0566-92-0343@FAXF0566-92-4696
E-mailFokadarenga0343@yahoo.co.jp
URLFURLFhttp://www15.ocn.ne.jp/~mffj77/

¡‰ª–{—ùŠ¢Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‰ª–{@k–ç
§447-0046 ˆ¤’mŒ§•É“ìŽs–x•û’¬3-30
TELF0566-41-0951@FAXF0566-48-2330
E-mailFoffice@okamotorenga.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.okamotorenga.co.jp/


¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐåŒ´»“©Š
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFåŒ´@³L
§444-0324 ˆ¤’mŒ§¼”öŽsŽ›’Ã’¬‘å–¾_17
TELF0563-59-6545@FAXF0563-59-1748
E-mailFsoilbrik@quartz.ocn.ne.jp


@ y•xŽRŒ§z
@ @ ¡Î•ŽY‹ÆŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‘O“c@’qŽk
§932-0057 •xŽRŒ§¬–î•”Žs–{’¬3-16
TELF0766-67-1496@FAXF0766-68-0661
URLFhttp://www.ishikurosangyo.co.jp/

@ y‘åã•{z
@ @ ¡‘¾—zƒGƒRƒuƒƒbƒNƒXŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFÎˆä@Ž˜Ði•›‰ï’·j
§553-0006 ‘åã•{‘åãŽs•Ÿ“‡‹æ‹g–ì4-22-9
TELF06-6466-6751@FAXF06-6466-6760
E-mailFblock@taiyo-ecobloxx.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.taiyo-ecobloxx.com

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒ}ƒcƒIƒR[ƒ|ƒŒ[ƒVƒ‡ƒ“
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF¼•ª@‹ÏiŠÄŽ–j
§567-0058 ‘åã•{ˆï–ØŽs¼–Lì’¬15-2
TELF072-643-5902 FAXF072-643-5817

E-mailFinfo@matsuo-gr.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.matsuo-gr.co.jp

@ y•ºŒÉŒ§z
@ @ ¡‹v•Û“cƒZƒƒ“ƒgH‹ÆŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF²”Œ@F•F
§650-0047 •ºŒÉŒ§_ŒËŽs’†‰›‹æ`“‡“ì’¬3-3-4
TELF078-304-0800 FAXF078-304-0810
E-mailFinfo@kubota-c.com
URLF
http://www.kubota-c.com/

@ yL“‡Œ§z
@ @ ¡’†‘ŒšÞŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‹à‘ü@r“ñ
§720-1145 L“‡Œ§•ŸŽRŽs‰w‰Æ’¬¡‰ª13-1
TELF084-976-2334 FAXF084-976-4839
E-mailFinfo@chu-ken.gr.jp
URLFhttp://www.chu-ken.gr.jp

¡¼–{—ùŠ¢Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF¼–{@DáÁi—Ž–j
§725-0013@L“‡Œ§’|Œ´Žs‹g–¼’¬517
TELF0846-28-0211 FAXF0846-25-1163
E-mailFworldbrick@do2.enjoy.ne.jp

¡L“‡‘æˆêƒuƒƒbƒN‹¦“¯‘g‡
 
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF’|“à@¬³
§731-0101@L“‡Œ§L“‡Žs²“ì‹æ”ª–Ø1-14-20
TELF082-873-7000 FAXF082-873-7002
E-mailFinfo@hiroshima-dp.com

@ yŽRŒûŒ§z
@ @ ¡ƒTƒ“ƒˆ[‰F•”Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‰¡ŽR@ÈŒá
§753-0871 ŽRŒûŒ§ŽRŒûŽs’©“c1091-1
TELF083-922-3511 FAXF083-922-6167

E-mailFinfo@sanyo-ube.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.sanyo-ube.co.jp/

@ yìŒ§z
@ @ ¡“Œ—mH‹ÆŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‰Í“c@_Šìi•›‰ï’·j
§760-0055 ìŒ§‚¼ŽsŠÏŒõ’Ê1-2-14
TELF087-862-5411@FAXF087-862-5418
E-mailFhead-office@toyo-kogyo.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.toyo-kogyo.co.jp

@ y•Ÿ‰ªŒ§z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ¼‘ºƒRƒ“ƒNƒŠ[ƒgH‹Æ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFw‹î@Œå
§819-0168 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§•Ÿ‰ªŽs¼‹æ¡h‰w‘O1-13-6
TELF092-806-0002@FAXF092-806-0766
E-mailFnishicon@wine.ocn.ne.jp

¡XƒuƒƒbƒNH‹ÆŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFX@˜a”Ž
§830-0064@•Ÿ‰ªŒ§‹v—¯•ÄŽsr–Ø’¬“¡“c1423-27
TELF0942-22-7800@FAXF0942-22-7801

E-mailFmbk@kurume.ktarn.or.jp
URLFhttp://www.mori-block.co.jp/link.html

¡ŒÃ–{ŒšÝŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFŒÃ–{@Ÿ•viŒÚ–âj
§822-1405 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§“cìŒSt’¬‘厚’†’ÃŒ´1822-2
TELF0497-44-1121@FAXF0947-44-1166
E-mailFfurumoto@crocus.ocn.ne.jp

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ‹´’܃uƒƒbƒNHê
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF²“¡@‹`“¿
§811-2202 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§‘Œ‰®ŒSŽu–Æ’¬Žu–Æ4-18-16
TELF092-935-0723@FAXF092-935-5777
E-mailFgoodbh@bream.ocn.ne.jp

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ•½ŽRƒuƒƒbƒNH‹ÆŠ
‘ã•\ŽÒFì“c@FL(—Ž–)
§812-0066 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§•Ÿ‰ªŽs“Œ‹æ“ñ–”£V’¬15-5
TELF092-611-8201@FAXF092-611-0443
E-mailFt-kawata@hirayama-block.com

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ•Ÿ‰ªƒV[ƒr[
‘ã•\ŽÒF“c’†@Œ˜Ž¡
§820-0073@•Ÿ‰ªŒ§”Ñ’ËŽs•½P263-129
TELF0948-23-2279@FAXF0948-23-2229
E-mailFfukuokacbkenji@ybb.ne.jp

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒVƒ“ƒZƒC•Ÿ‰ª
‘ã•\ŽÒFb”ã@Œ\Ž¡
§822-0132@•Ÿ‰ªŒ§‹{ŽáŽs¬•š1841-1
TELF0949-52-0258@FAXF0949-52-0260
E-mailFdan-m@shinsei-fukuoka.co.jp

@ y²‰êŒ§z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ”n“n¤‰ï
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF”n“n@—mŽOi•›‰ï’·j
§843-0001 ²‰êŒ§•—YŽs’©“ú’¬‘厚ŠÃ‹v3498-2
TELF0954-23-4145@FAXF0954-23-1775
E-mailFmawa@lime.ocn.ne.jp
URLFhttp://www.mawatari-s.co.jp/

¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ“‚’ÃV[ƒr[
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF‘å–ì@‰ë—R
§874-1211 ²‰êŒ§“‚’ÃŽs–k”g‘½ŠÝŽR373-17
TELF0955-64-2217@FAXF0955-64-2213
E-mailFt-box@po.saganet.ne.jp

@ y’·èŒ§z
@ @ ¡Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐƒ}ƒcƒ„ŽY‹Æ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF–ì“c@„Žm
§850-0067 ’·èŒ§’·èŽs¬‰Y’¬4-6
TELF095-865-1522@FAXF095-865-0441
E-mailFmatuya@d2.dion.ne.jp
URLFhttp://www.d2.dion.ne.jp/~matuya/

@ yŒF–{Œ§z
@ @ ¡ŽÖ‚Ì–ÚƒuƒƒbƒNŠ”Ž®‰ïŽÐ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒFŒ´@—Tˆê
§862-0920 ŒF–{Œ§@ŒF–{ŽsŒŽo1-4-76
TELF096-383-2345@FAXF096-383-2349
E-mailFinfo@janome-block.co.jp
URLFhttp://www.janome-block.co.jp

@ y‹{èŒ§z
@ @ ¡—LŒÀ‰ïŽÐ£ŒËŽRƒuƒƒbƒNH‹ÆŠ
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF£ŒËŽR@ƒ”V
§889-4411 ‹{èŒ§¼”Œ§ŒS‚Œ´’¬‘厚LŒ´4801-8
TELF0984-42-3460@FAXF0984-42-3461
E-mailFsetoyama@gold.ocn.ne.jp

@ yŽ­Ž™“‡Œ§z
@ @ ¡Ž­Ž™“‡Œy—ʃRƒ“ƒNƒŠ[ƒgƒuƒƒbƒN‹¦‹Æ‘g‡
@ ‘ã•\ŽÒF¼è@G—Y
§893-0022 Ž­Ž™“‡Œ§Ž­‰®Žsˆ®Œ´’¬2732
TELF0994-43-4004@FAXF0994-44-3474

E-mailFburock@po.minc.ne.jp


back